Posted by: Katie | June 28, 2011

“and i am a material girl”

One week! In one week, I’ll be another year older! Another year closer to 30. Another year that means I can cut one more notch on my “grown-up” belt! Another year of gray hairs and wrinkles… Okay, not gonna be excited about that last one. I’ve already announced my interest in some Diaper Junction gift certificates. But if you feel that you can’t feed my latest addiction (thanks honey-bunches…), feel free to go in a different direction:

Target gift cards!

***as a side note that is mildly not serious: feel free to get something to get wet funk smell out of a car too, since I seem to be getting into a habit of leaving my windows down right before it rains. Boo!

Leave a Reply

Categories

