Posted by: Katie | July 18, 2011

Thirsties Thursday Giveaway #7

Every week folks. Sorry for those of you that want to hear about my life, and instead hear about… my life as a crunchy green eco-friendly cheap mom.

Last week we had a chance to win some Thirsties Duo Fab Fitted Diapers. Which, by the way, I did NOT win! Which stinks, because I really love those diapers for overnight. Actually, he can be in them during the day, with no cover, and still not soak the blanket I throw down on the ground for a good few hours. How cool is that, for a non-waterproof diaper?

But, this week’s giveaway isn’t about the Fab Fitteds. Its about the cover for the Fab Fitteds. The Thirsties Duo Wrap. Which I have a few of. And love. So I want more! Here’s hoping I win!

Thirsties Duo Wrap in "black bird". (disclaimer: taken without permission from the Thirsties website in an attempt to spread the awesomeness that is Thirsties. if requested, I will remove it immediately.)

Well, the Duo Wrap and a Hemp Pre-Fold. I love the Thirsties Duo Hemp Prefolds. I only have one, but seriously, this thing rocks. I put him in it, an hour-and-a-half later he fell asleep, and then napped for a solid 3 hours… and it didn’t leak! How cool is that?

Thirsties Duo Hemp Prefold. (disclaimer: taken without permission from the Thirsties website, to show it off and convince people to buy it. i will of course remove it at once if asked.)

So, go check the giveaway out. But don’t enter it. I’d like to win this time, hahahaha

Leave a Reply

Categories

