Posted by: Katie | July 27, 2011

dang nab it learning curve

I love New Orleans! I love the history, the architecture, the people… I do hate the smell though, haha! We went to Cafe du Monde yesterday for our first full day here. Baby J discovered that he loves powdered sugar!

20110727-014215.jpg

So New Orleans is a city with a lot to love – except the rank garbage smell of course… AND… The STENCH of J-dog’s feet.

20110727-014607.jpg

Seriously, you can smell this bad boys from -ahaha- feet away! And I threw up a bit smelling them. No joke! Baby J just gets this stunned look. I worry that I’m harming my infants development. Because honestly, if Army R&D could harness those feet, forget the Geneva Convention – they would have the perfect biological weapons!

Leave a Reply

Categories

